Westwood Baptist Church - Springfield, VA logo

Welcome

Calendar

CLICK HERE for our full calendar (Google).

What's Happening at Westwood? (Through March 3)

Thursday, February 21

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

12:30 p.m. Quilting Group

7 p.m. Bridge Builders Meeting

Friday, February 22

6 p.m. Deacon Retreat

Saturday, February 23

7:30 a.m. Men on Mission Meeting

9 a.m. Deacon Retreat

Sunday, February 24

9:45 a.m. Bible Study

11 a.m. Worship

12 p.m. Bold Challenge II Town Hall Meeting

2 p.m. Handbell Choir

5 p.m. Youth Singers Rehearsal

6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!

Monday, February 25

10 a.m. Day/Night Bible Study

Tuesday, February 26

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

7 p.m. High School Girls Small Group

Wednesday, February 27

5:30 p.m. Church Family Night Dinner - Chef's Choice

6:15 p.m. Preschool, Children's & Youth Activities

6:30 p.m. Adult Seminar

7:15 p.m. Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, February 28

10 a.m. Mother’s Day Out (MDO)

12:30 p.m. Quilting Group

Saturday, March 2

6 p.m. Mama Mia's

Sunday, March 3

8:30 a.m. Deacon Meeting

9:45 a.m. Bible Study

11 a.m. Worship

12:15 p.m. Youth Advisory Council Meeting

2 p.m. Handbell Choir

5 p.m. Youth Singers

6 p.m. Youth Dinner/Sunday Night Live!

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon